Skip to main content
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Something’s not right

Fantapants
Casual Contributor

BPD Since 18, now 36 single mum 2 kids and no help

Hi there, I am new to this and very scared to even be on here. Everytime I try to open myself up to anyone I get let down and pushed to the side. I have never had someone stand by me not even my parents.

I had a rough child hood bullied right through school, psychologists since I was 8 and diagnosed with anxiety and depression at 16 by 18 I was advised I had BPD. I have been in am abusive relationship at this age, was raped after leaving my ex and getting a restraining order on him.